The Jasper Industrial Development Board was established to coordinate and promote the growth and development of new and existing business and industry within the City of Jasper.

The mission of the Board is to expand local job opportunities, improve the quality of life for area residents and grow the local economy.

Screenshot 2021-08-31 132742.png

Board Officers:


Mr. Kevin Callahan- Chairman

Mr. Curt Ballard - Treasurer

Mr. Terry Gurganus - Past chair



Mrs. Carol Alexander

Mr. Jerry Byars

Mr. Paul Kennedy

Mr. Josh Gates

Mr. Kenny Harris

Mrs. Lisa Killingsworth

Mr. Lamar Lawrence

Mr. Bert Hendrix

Dr. Leslie Hartley

Mr. Charles Tatum

Mr. Carlos Pedraza

Mr. Tony Sparks

Mr. Wayne Rector

Mr. Jon Williams

Board Members: